Hey Rookie: Sharrif Floyd’s pizza education

Hey Rookie, Minnesota Vikings

The latest edition of Hey Rookie: Welcome To The NFL will be airing September 3rd at 8 p.m. ET on ESPN2. The show will feature E.J. Manuel, Sharrif Floyd, Tyrann Mathieu, Marcus Lattimore, and Denard Robinson. With so many great characters and storylines a lot was left on the cutting room floor. Check back to the NFL Films blog each day this week where we will bring you a new extended scene each day that you will not see in the final show.

Here’s a look at Minnesota Vikings defensive tackle Sharrif Floyd as he takes in the flavor of New York pizza.

%d bloggers like this: